Attend a free information session

Construction Management

Date: Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


Facilities Management

Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


Student Affairs and Higher-Education Administration

Date: Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Time: 5:30pm to 6:30pm

Location: Berkeley


Sustainable Management

Date: Thursday, August 24, 2017

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


Finance

Date: Friday, August 25, 2017

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


Accounting

Date: Monday, August 28, 2017

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


Personal Financial Planning

Date: Tuesday, August 29, 2017

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


Business Administration

Date: Wednesday, August 30, 2017

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


Financial Planning and Analysis

Date: Thursday, August 31, 2017

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


Alcohol and Drug Abuse Studies

Date: Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program

Date: Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Time: 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Location: San Francisco


Health Advocacy

Date: Thursday, September 7, 2017

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program

Date: Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


Counseling and Psychology Professions

Date: Thursday, October 12, 2017

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


Clinical Laboratory Scientist Preparatory Program

Date: Friday, October 13, 2017

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program

Date: Thursday, November 2, 2017

Time: 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Location: Berkeley


Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program

Date: Friday, December 1, 2017

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


Marketing

Date: Monday, December 4, 2017

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


Human Resource Management

Date: Tuesday, December 5, 2017

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


Leadership and Management

Date: Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


Paralegal Studies

Date: Thursday, December 7, 2017

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


Adult and Career Technical Education Teaching Credentials

Date: Thursday, February 22, 2018

Time: 12:30pm to 1:30pm

Location: Online