Certificate Program in Financial Planning and Anaylsis Online Information Session Wednesday, Aug. 6

Clinical Laboratory Scientist Preparatory Program Monday, Aug. 11

Certificate Program in Entrepreneurship and Small Business Management Monday, Aug. 11

Certificate Program in Human Resource Management Monday, Aug. 11

Certificate Program in Paralegal Studies Online Information Session Wednesday, Aug. 13

Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program Online Information Session Friday, Aug. 15

Certificate Program in Leadership and Management Monday, Aug. 18

Certificate Program in Marketing and Professional Sequences in Marketing Metrics and ROI and in Managing Marketing Communications Monday, Aug. 18

Certificate Program in Teaching English as a Second Language Tuesday, Aug. 19

Post-Baccalaureate Program for Counseling and Psychology Professions Online Information Session Wednesday, Aug. 20

Fiduciary Studies Wednesday, Aug. 20

Certificate Program in Construction Management Wednesday, Aug. 20

Certificate Program in Interior Design and Interior Architecture Wednesday, Aug. 20

Certificate Program in HVAC Wednesday, Aug. 20

Post-Baccalaureate Certificate in Information Systems and Management Online Information Session Thursday, Aug. 21

Professional Sequence in Graphic Design Monday, Aug. 25

Certificate Program in Finance Tuesday, Aug. 26

Professional Program in Health Advocacy Tuesday, Aug. 26

Certificate Program in Financial Planning and Analysis Tuesday, Aug. 26

Certificate Program in Accounting Tuesday, Aug. 26

Certificate Program in Alcohol and Drug Abuse Studies Tuesday, Aug. 26

Certificate Program in Interior Design and Interior Architecture Online Information Session Wednesday, Aug. 27

Claritas Fundamentals Wednesday, Aug. 27

Adult Education and Career Technical Education Teaching Credentials and Programs Online Information Session Thursday, Aug. 28

Certificate Program in Business Administration Thursday, Aug. 28

Certificate Program in Project Management Thursday, Aug. 28

Certificate Program in Landscape Architecture and Professional Sequence in Cultural Landscape Preservation and Management Thursday, Aug. 28

Certificate Program in Personal Financial Planning Thursday, Aug. 28

Professional Sequence in Agile Management Thursday, Aug. 28

Certificate Program in College Admissions and Career Planning and Professional Program in College Admission Counseling Online Information Session Wednesday, Sep. 3

Post-Baccalaureate Certificate in Information Systems and Management Wednesday, Sep. 3

Post-Baccalaureate Certificate Program in Writing and Specialized Program in Professional Writing Online Information Session Thursday, Sep. 4

Life Science Industries Professional Certificate and Specialized Programs of Study Thursday, Sep. 4

Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program Monday, Sep. 8

Certificate Program in Project Management Tuesday, Sep. 9

Open House: Professional Sequence in Editing and Specialized Program in Professional Writing Tuesday, Sep. 9

Professional Sequence in Agile Management Tuesday, Sep. 9

Certificate Program in College Admissions and Career Planning and Professional Program in College Admission Counseling Wednesday, Sep. 10

Open House: Post-Baccalaureate Certificate Program in Writing Wednesday, Sep. 10

Post-Baccalaureate Certificate in Visual Arts and Specialized Programs in Digital Photography, in Drawing and in Painting Monday, Sep. 15

Designated Subjects Adult Education and Career Technical Education Teaching Credentials Thursday, Sep. 25

CEU Workshop Series for Licensed Mental Health Clinicians Online Information Session Wednesday, Oct. 1

Certificate Program in College Admissions and Career Planning and Professional Program in College Admission Counseling Wednesday, Oct. 1

Program in Professional Communication Online Information Session Thursday, Oct. 2

Certificate Program in Paralegal Studies Online Information Session Wednesday, Oct. 15

Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program Wednesday, Oct. 22

Discover Oxford: Oxford Berkeley Program Social Tuesday, Oct. 28

Certificate Program in Marketing Online Information Session Wednesday, Nov. 5

Certificate Program in Accounting Online Information Session Wednesday, Nov. 12

Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program Online Information Session Friday, Nov. 14

Certificate Program in Entrepreneurship and Small Business Management Online Information Session Wednesday, Nov. 19

Certificate Program in Finance Thursday, Nov. 20

Certificate Program in Financial Planning and Analysis Thursday, Nov. 20

Certificate Program in Accounting Thursday, Nov. 20

Certificate Program in Personal Financial Planning Tuesday, Dec. 2

Certificate Program in Financial Planning and Anaylsis Online Information Session Wednesday, Dec. 3

Fiduciary Studies Thursday, Dec. 4

Certificate Program in Business Administration Thursday, Dec. 4

Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program Online Information Session Friday, Dec. 5

Certificate Program in Entrepreneurship and Small Business Management Monday, Dec. 8

Certificate Program in Human Resource Management Monday, Dec. 8

Certificate Program in College Admissions and Career Planning and Professional Program in College Admission Counseling Online Information Session Wednesday, Dec. 10

Life Science Industries Professional Certificate and Specialized Programs of Study Monday, Dec. 15

Certificate Program in Leadership and Management Monday, Dec. 15

Certificate Program in Marketing and Professional Sequences in Marketing Metrics and ROI and in Managing Marketing Communications Monday, Dec. 15

Certificate Program in Project Management Wednesday, Dec. 17

Professional Sequence in Agile Management Wednesday, Dec. 17