Certificate Program in Personal Financial Planning Online Information Session Tuesday, Aug. 30

Certificate Program in Business Administration Online Information Session Wednesday, Aug. 31

Professional Program in User Experience Design Wednesday, Aug. 31

Certificate Program in HVAC Online Information Session Thursday, Sep. 1

Certificate Program in Construction Management Online Information Session Tuesday, Sep. 6

Certificate Program in Facilities Management Online Information Session Wednesday, Sep. 7

Behavioral Health Sciences Department Information Session Wednesday, Sep. 7

Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program Wednesday, Sep. 7

Certificate Program in Project Management Thursday, Sep. 8

Professional Sequence in Agile Management Thursday, Sep. 8

Professional Programs in Spanish Language and in Mandarin Language Online Information Session Friday, Sep. 9

Certificate Program in Alcohol and Drug Abuse Studies Online Information Session Monday, Sep. 12

Advanced Program in Sustainable Management Online Information Session Tuesday, Sep. 13

Designated Subjects Adult Education and Career Technical Education Teaching Credentials Online Information Session Wednesday, Sep. 14

Professional Program in Health Advocacy Online Information Session Thursday, Sep. 15

Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program Online Information Session Friday, Oct. 14

Post-Baccalaureate Program for Counseling and Psychology Professions Online Information Session Tuesday, Nov. 15

Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program Thursday, Nov. 17

Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program Online Information Session Friday, Dec. 2

Clinical Laboratory Scientist Preparatory Program Wednesday, Dec. 7

Certificate Program in Clinical Research Conduct and Management Wednesday, Dec. 7

Clinical Laboratory Scientist Preparatory Program Saturday, Dec. 10

Certificate Program in Clinical Research Conduct and Management Saturday, Dec. 10

Certificate Program in Interior Design and Interior Architecture Wednesday, Jan. 11