Certificate Program in Leadership and Management Monday, Aug. 3

Certificate Program in Human Resource Management Monday, Aug. 3

Certificate Program in Accounting Online Information Session Tuesday, Aug. 4

Certificate Program in Entrepreneurship and Small Business Management Tuesday, Aug. 4

Certificate Program in Marketing and Professional Sequences in Marketing Metrics and ROI and in Managing Marketing Communications Tuesday, Aug. 4

Certificate Program in Landscape Architecture Wednesday, Aug. 5

Post-Baccalaureate Certificate in Visual Arts Wednesday, Aug. 5

Clinical Laboratory Scientist Preparatory Program Monday, Aug. 10

Certificate Program in Financial Planning and Analysis Online Information Session Tuesday, Aug. 11

Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program Online Information Session Friday, Aug. 14

Professional Sequence in Graphic Design Monday, Aug. 17

Certificate Program in HVAC Online Information Session Tuesday, Aug. 18

Certificate Program in Construction Management Online Information Session Wednesday, Aug. 19

Post-Baccalaureate Program for Counseling and Psychology Professions Wednesday, Aug. 19

Certificate Program in Interior Design and Interior Architecture Wednesday, Aug. 19

Certificate Program in Finance Monday, Aug. 24

Certificate Program in Personal Financial Planning Monday, Aug. 24

Professional Program in Health Advocacy Tuesday, Aug. 25

Certificate Program in Alcohol and Drug Abuse Studies Tuesday, Aug. 25

Certificate Program in Business Administration Wednesday, Aug. 26

Certificate Program in Financial Planning and Analysis Wednesday, Aug. 26

Certificate Program in Accounting Wednesday, Aug. 26

Certificate Program in Project Management Online Information Session Thursday, Aug. 27

Certificate Program in Teaching English as a Second Language Thursday, Aug. 27

Certificate Program in College Admissions and Career Planning and Professional Program in College Admission Counseling Online Information Session Wednesday, Sep. 2

Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program Wednesday, Sep. 9

Certificate Program in Alcohol and Drug Abuse Studies Online Information Session Tuesday, Sep. 15

Certificate Program in Software Development and Programming Online Information Session Wednesday, Sep. 16

Professional Program in Health Advocacy Online Information Session Thursday, Sep. 17

Humanities and Languages Open House Thursday, Sep. 17

Professional Program in Data Analysis Online Information Session Wednesday, Sep. 23

Designated Subjects Adult Education and Career Technical Education Teaching Credentials Online Information Session Wednesday, Oct. 14

Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program Online Information Session Friday, Oct. 16

Post-Baccalaureate Program for Counseling and Psychology Professions Online Information Session Wednesday, Oct. 21

Certificate Program in Marketing Online Information Session Friday, Oct. 23

Certificate Program in Paralegal Studies Online Information Session Wednesday, Nov. 4

Post-Baccalaureate Certificate in Visual Arts Online Information Session Monday, Nov. 9

Certificate Program in Accounting Online Information Session Thursday, Nov. 12

Program in Professional Communication Online Information Session Friday, Nov. 13

Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program Monday, Nov. 16

Certificate Program in Finance Tuesday, Nov. 17

Certificate Program in Personal Financial Planning Tuesday, Nov. 17

Certificate Program in Human Resource Management Online Information Session Wednesday, Nov. 18

Certificate Program in Business Administration Thursday, Nov. 19

Certificate Program in Financial Planning and Analysis Thursday, Nov. 19

Certificate Program in Accounting Thursday, Nov. 19

Professional Program in Leadership in Sustainability and Environmental Management Online Information Session Wednesday, Dec. 2

Certificate Program in Financial Planning and Analysis Online Information Session Wednesday, Dec. 2

Professional Sequence in Facilities Management Online Information Session Thursday, Dec. 3

Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program Online Information Session Friday, Dec. 4

Certificate Program in Leadership and Management Online Information Session Monday, Dec. 7

Certificate Program in HVAC Online Information Session Wednesday, Dec. 9

Certificate Program in Landscape Architecture Wednesday, Dec. 9

Certificate Program in Construction Management Online Information Session Thursday, Dec. 10