Certificate Program in Landscape Architecture Online Information Session Thursday, Jul. 7

Post-Baccalaureate Program for Counseling and Psychology Professions Online Information Session Wednesday, Jul. 20

Clinical Laboratory Scientist Preparatory Program Saturday, Jul. 23

Certificate Program in Paralegal Studies Monday, Jul. 25

Clinical Laboratory Scientist Preparatory Program Tuesday, Aug. 2

Post-Baccalaureate Certificate in Visual Arts Online Information Session Wednesday, Aug. 3

Certificate Program in Clinical Research Conduct and Management Thursday, Aug. 4

Certificate Program in Clinical Research Conduct and Management Saturday, Aug. 13

Certificate Program in Human Resource Management Monday, Aug. 15

Certificate Program in Marketing and Professional Sequence in Marketing Metrics and ROI Monday, Aug. 15

Certificate Program in Interior Design and Interior Architecture Wednesday, Aug. 17

Professional Program in Graphic Design Monday, Aug. 22

Certificate Program in Finance Online Information Session Tuesday, Aug. 23

Certificate Program in Financial Planning and Analysis Online Information Session Wednesday, Aug. 24

Certificate Program in Accounting Online Information Session Thursday, Aug. 25

Certificate Program in Personal Financial Planning Online Information Session Tuesday, Aug. 30

Certificate Program in Business Administration Online Information Session Wednesday, Aug. 31

Professional Programs in Spanish Language and in Mandarin Language Online Information Session Friday, Sep. 9

Designated Subjects Adult Education and Career Technical Education Teaching Credentials Online Information Session Wednesday, Sep. 14