Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program Saturday, May. 3

Certificate Program in Paralegal Studies Online Information Session Wednesday, May. 7

Post-Baccalaureate Program for Counseling and Psychology Professions Wednesday, May. 7

Adult Education and Career Technical Education Teaching Credentials and Programs Online Information Session Thursday, May. 8

Certificate Program in Entrepreneurship and Small Business Management Monday, May. 12

Certificate Program in Human Resource Management Monday, May. 12

Certificate Program in Interior Design and Interior Architecture Tuesday, May. 13

Certificates and Professional Programs in Technology and Information Management Wednesday, May. 14

Designated Subjects Adult Education and Career Technical Education Teaching Credentials Thursday, May. 15

Certificate Program in Landscape Architecture and Professional Sequence in Cultural Landscape Preservation and Management Thursday, May. 15

Certificate Program in Finance Monday, May. 19

Certificate Program in Leadership and Management Monday, May. 19

Certificate Program in Financial Planning and Analysis Monday, May. 19

Professional Sequence in Graphic Design Monday, May. 19

Certificate Program in Marketing and Professional Sequences in Marketing Metrics and ROI and in Managing Marketing Communications Monday, May. 19

Certificate Program in Accounting Monday, May. 19

CEU Workshop Series for Licensed Mental Health Clinicians Online Information Session Wednesday, May. 21

Certificate Program in Business Administration Thursday, May. 22

Life Science Industries Professional Certificates and Specialized Programs of Study Thursday, May. 22

Certificate Program in Personal Financial Planning Thursday, May. 22

Certificate Program in Project Management Online Information Session Friday, May. 23

Certificate Program in Interior Design and Interior Architecture Online Information Session Wednesday, May. 28

Certificate Program in Landscape Architecture Online Information Session Thursday, May. 29

Clinical Laboratory Scientist Preparatory Program Online Information Session Friday, May. 30

Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program Monday, Jun. 2

Professional Program in Health Advocacy Tuesday, Jun. 3

Certificate Program in Alcohol and Drug Abuse Studies Wednesday, Jun. 4

Certificate Program in Project Management Thursday, Jun. 5

Professional Sequence in Agile Management Thursday, Jun. 5

Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program Saturday, Jul. 12

Certificate Program in Paralegal Studies Monday, Jul. 14

Certificate Program in Marketing Online Information Session Wednesday, Jul. 16

Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program Saturday, Aug. 2

Clinical Laboratory Scientist Preparatory Program Monday, Aug. 11

Certificate Program in Entrepreneurship and Small Business Management Monday, Aug. 11

Certificate Program in Human Resource Management Monday, Aug. 11

Certificate Program in Paralegal Studies Online Information Session Wednesday, Aug. 13

Certificate Program in Leadership and Management Monday, Aug. 18

Certificate Program in Marketing and Professional Sequences in Marketing Metrics and ROI and in Managing Marketing Communications Monday, Aug. 18

Certificate Program in Teaching English as a Second Language Tuesday, Aug. 19

Fiduciary Studies Wednesday, Aug. 20

Certificate Program in Interior Design and Interior Architecture Wednesday, Aug. 20

Professional Sequence in Graphic Design Monday, Aug. 25

Certificate Program in Finance Wednesday, Aug. 27

Certificate Program in Financial Planning and Analysis Wednesday, Aug. 27

Certificate Program in Accounting Wednesday, Aug. 27

Adult Education and Career Technical Education Teaching Credentials and Programs Online Information Session Thursday, Aug. 28

Certificate Program in Business Administration Thursday, Aug. 28

Certificate Program in Landscape Architecture and Professional Sequence in Cultural Landscape Preservation and Management Thursday, Aug. 28

Certificate Program in Personal Financial Planning Thursday, Aug. 28

Certificate Program in College Admissions and Career Planning and Professional Program in College Admission Counseling Online Information Session Wednesday, Sep. 3