Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program Thursday, Jan. 29

Designated Subjects Adult Education and Career Technical Education Teaching Credentials Wednesday, Feb. 25

Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program Online Information Session Friday, Feb. 27

Program in Professional Communication Online Information Session Wednesday, Mar. 4

Post-Baccalaureate Certificate in Information Systems and Management Online Information Session Wednesday, Mar. 11

Investment Industry Fundamentals for CFA's ClaritasŪ Investment Certificate Tuesday, Mar. 17

Certificate Program in Marketing Online Information Session Wednesday, Mar. 18

Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program Monday, Mar. 23

Certificate Program in Entrepreneurship and Small Business Management Online Information Session Wednesday, Apr. 1

Certificate Program in Accounting Online Information Session Tuesday, Apr. 7

Certificate Program in College Admissions and Career Planning and Professional Program in College Admission Counseling Online Information Session Wednesday, Apr. 8

Certificate Program in Financial Planning and Anaylsis Online Information Session Tuesday, Apr. 14

Integrated Circuit Semiconductor Technology New Offerings Online Information Session Wednesday, Apr. 15

Certificate Program in Paralegal Studies Online Information Session Wednesday, Apr. 22

Certificate Program in Interior Design and Interior Architecture Wednesday, Apr. 22

Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program Online Information Session Friday, Apr. 24

Certificate Program in Business Administration Wednesday, Apr. 29

Certificate Program in Finance Tuesday, May. 5

Certificate Program in Personal Financial Planning Tuesday, May. 5

Professional Sequence in Facilities Management Online Information Session Thursday, May. 7

Certificate Program in Financial Planning and Analysis Monday, May. 11

Certificate Program in Accounting Monday, May. 11

Certificate Program in Entrepreneurship and Small Business Management Monday, May. 18

Certificate Program in Marketing and Professional Sequences in Marketing Metrics and ROI and in Managing Marketing Communications Monday, May. 18

Certificate Program in Leadership and Management Tuesday, May. 19

Life Science Industries Professional Certificate and Specialized Programs of Study Tuesday, May. 19

Certificate Program in Human Resource Management Tuesday, May. 19

Certificate Program in Construction Management Wednesday, May. 20

Certificate Program in HVAC Wednesday, May. 20

Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program Online Information Session Friday, May. 22

Certificate Program in Project Management Thursday, May. 28

Professional Sequence in Agile Management Thursday, May. 28