Discover Oxford: Oxford Berkeley Program Social Tuesday, Mar. 31

Certificate Program in Entrepreneurship and Small Business Management Online Information Session Wednesday, Apr. 1

Certificate Program in Accounting Online Information Session Tuesday, Apr. 7

Certificate Program in College Admissions and Career Planning and Professional Program in College Admission Counseling Online Information Session Wednesday, Apr. 8

Certificate Program in Financial Planning and Anaylsis Online Information Session Tuesday, Apr. 14

Integrated Circuit Semiconductor Technology New Offerings Online Information Session Wednesday, Apr. 15

Certificate Program in Clinical Research Conduct and Management Online Information Session Tuesday, Apr. 21

Certificate Program in Paralegal Studies Online Information Session Wednesday, Apr. 22

Certificate Program in Interior Design and Interior Architecture Wednesday, Apr. 22

Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program Online Information Session Friday, Apr. 24

Certificate Program in Alcohol and Drug Abuse Studies Online Information Session Monday, Apr. 27

Post-Baccalaureate Program for Counseling and Psychology Professions Online Information Session Wednesday, Apr. 29

Certificate Program in Business Administration Wednesday, Apr. 29

Professional Sequence in Editing Online Information Session Thursday, Apr. 30

Certificate Program in Landscape Architecture Monday, May. 4

Clinical Laboratory Scientist Preparatory Program Online Information Session Tuesday, May. 5

Certificate Program in Finance Tuesday, May. 5

Certificate Program in Personal Financial Planning Tuesday, May. 5

Post-Baccalaureate Certificate in Visual Arts Online Information Session Wednesday, May. 6

Professional Sequence in Facilities Management Online Information Session Thursday, May. 7

Certificate Program in Financial Planning and Analysis Monday, May. 11

Certificate Program in Accounting Monday, May. 11

Professional Program in Leadership in Sustainability and Environmental Management Online Information Session Wednesday, May. 13

Certificate Program in Entrepreneurship and Small Business Management Monday, May. 18

Certificate Program in Marketing and Professional Sequences in Marketing Metrics and ROI and in Managing Marketing Communications Monday, May. 18

Certificate Program in Leadership and Management Tuesday, May. 19

Life Science Industries Professional Certificate and Specialized Programs of Study Tuesday, May. 19

Certificate Program in Human Resource Management Tuesday, May. 19

Certificate Program in Construction Management Wednesday, May. 20

Post-Baccalaureate Program for Counseling and Psychology Professions Wednesday, May. 20

Certificate Program in HVAC Wednesday, May. 20

Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program Online Information Session Friday, May. 22

Certificate Program in Alcohol and Drug Abuse Studies Wednesday, May. 27

Certificate Program in Teaching English as a Second Language Thursday, May. 28

Certificate Program in Project Management Thursday, May. 28

Professional Sequence in Agile Management Thursday, May. 28

Life Science Industries Professional Certificate and Specialized Programs of Study Tuesday, Jun. 2

Professional Program in Health Advocacy Tuesday, Jun. 2

Certificate Program in College Admissions and Career Planning and Professional Program in College Admission Counseling Online Information Session Wednesday, Jun. 3

Certificate Program in Project Management Online Information Session Wednesday, Jun. 10

Designated Subjects Adult Education and Career Technical Education Teaching Credentials Online Information Session Thursday, Jun. 25

Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program Saturday, Jul. 11

Certificate Program in Leadership and Management Monday, Aug. 3

Certificate Program in Human Resource Management Monday, Aug. 3

Certificate Program in Accounting Online Information Session Tuesday, Aug. 4

Certificate Program in Entrepreneurship and Small Business Management Tuesday, Aug. 4

Certificate Program in Marketing and Professional Sequences in Marketing Metrics and ROI and in Managing Marketing Communications Tuesday, Aug. 4

Clinical Laboratory Scientist Preparatory Program Monday, Aug. 10

Certificate Program in Financial Planning and Anaylsis Online Information Session Tuesday, Aug. 11

Life Science Industries Professional Certificate and Specialized Programs of Study Thursday, Aug. 13

Certificate Program in HVAC Online Information Session Tuesday, Aug. 18

Certificate Program in Construction Management Online Information Session Wednesday, Aug. 19

Certificate Program in Interior Design and Interior Architecture Wednesday, Aug. 19

Certificate Program in Finance Monday, Aug. 24

Certificate Program in Personal Financial Planning Monday, Aug. 24

Certificate Program in Business Administration Wednesday, Aug. 26

Certificate Program in Financial Planning and Analysis Wednesday, Aug. 26

Certificate Program in Accounting Wednesday, Aug. 26

Certificate Program in Project Management Online Information Session Thursday, Aug. 27