Attend a free information session

Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program

Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


All International Programs

Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Time: 9:30am to 10:30am

Location: Online


College of Environmental Design Global Access Program

Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018

Time: 9:30am to 10:00am

Location: Online


Berkeley Haas Global Access Program

Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018

Time: 9:30am to 10:30am

Location: Online


Legal Studies Global Access Program

Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Time: 9:30am to 10:30am

Location: Online


Interior Design and Interior Architecture

Date: Thursday, November 8, 2018

Time: 6:00pm to 7:00pm

Location: San Francisco


Project Management

Date: Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Time: 11:00am to 12:00pm

Location: Online


Clinical Laboratory Scientist Preparatory Program

Date: Friday, November 16, 2018

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


Paralegal Studies

Date: Monday, December 3, 2018

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


All International Programs

Date: Monday, December 3, 2018

Time: 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Location: Online


Human Resource Management

Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


College of Environmental Design Global Access Program

Date: Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Time: 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Location: Online


Leadership and Management

Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


Berkeley Haas Global Access Program

Date: Wednesday, December 5, 2018

Time: 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Location: Online


Marketing

Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


Legal Studies Global Access Program

Date: Thursday, December 6, 2018

Time: 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Location: Online


Clinical Research Conduct and Management

Date: Friday, December 7, 2018

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


Alcohol and Drug Abuse Studies

Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


Counseling and Psychology Professions

Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Time: 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Location: Online


Clinical Laboratory Scientist Preparatory Program

Date: Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Time: 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Location: Berkeley


Health Informatics

Date: Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


Health Advocacy

Date: Thursday, January 10, 2019

Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online


Graphic Design

Date: Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Time: 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Location: San Francisco


User Experience Design

Date: Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Time: 6:30pm to 8:30pm

Location: San Francisco


Adult and Career Technical Education Teaching Credentials

Date: Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Time: 12:15pm to 1:00pm

Location: Online