Attend a free information session

  • Regulatory Affairs on Friday, June 28, 2024 offered Online

    Date: Friday, June 28, 2024

    Time: 1:00pm to 2:00pm (Pacific Time)

    Location: Online


  • Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program on Wednesday, July 10, 2024 offered Online

    Date: Wednesday, July 10, 2024

    Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm (Pacific Time)

    Location: Online


  • Start Anytime Online Science Courses on Friday, July 12, 2024 offered Online

    Date: Friday, July 12, 2024

    Time: 1:00pm to 2:00pm (Pacific Time)

    Location: Online


  • Clinical Laboratory Scientist Preparatory Program on Friday, July 19, 2024 offered Online

    Date: Friday, July 19, 2024

    Time: 1:00pm to 2:00pm (Pacific Time)

    Location: Online


  • Clinical Research Conduct and Management on Friday, July 26, 2024 offered Online

    Date: Friday, July 26, 2024

    Time: 1:00pm to 2:00pm (Pacific Time)

    Location: Online


  • Advanced Biosciences Program on Friday, August 2, 2024 offered Online

    Date: Friday, August 2, 2024

    Time: 1:00pm to 2:00pm (Pacific Time)

    Location: Online


  • Start Anytime Online Science Courses on Friday, August 9, 2024 offered Online

    Date: Friday, August 9, 2024

    Time: 1:00pm to 2:00pm (Pacific Time)

    Location: Online


  • Graphic Design on Tuesday, August 20, 2024 offered Online

    Date: Tuesday, August 20, 2024

    Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm (Pacific Time)

    Location: Online


  • User Experience (UX) Design on Thursday, August 22, 2024 offered Online

    Date: Thursday, August 22, 2024

    Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm (Pacific Time)

    Location: Online


  • Regulatory Affairs on Friday, August 23, 2024 offered Online

    Date: Friday, August 23, 2024

    Time: 1:00pm to 2:00pm (Pacific Time)

    Location: Online


  • Clinical Research Conduct and Management on Friday, September 27, 2024 offered Online

    Date: Friday, September 27, 2024

    Time: 1:00pm to 2:00pm (Pacific Time)

    Location: Online


  • Advanced Biosciences Program on Friday, October 4, 2024 offered Online

    Date: Friday, October 4, 2024

    Time: 1:00pm to 2:00pm (Pacific Time)

    Location: Online