Attend a free information session

  • Graphic Design on Wednesday, December 1, 2021 offered Online

    Date: Wednesday, December 1, 2021

    Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm (Pacific Time)

    Location: Online


  • User Experience (UX) Design on Thursday, December 2, 2021 offered Online

    Date: Thursday, December 2, 2021

    Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm (Pacific Time)

    Location: Online


  • Advanced Biosciences Program on Friday, December 3, 2021 offered Online

    Date: Friday, December 3, 2021

    Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm (Pacific Time)

    Location: Online


  • Interior Design and Interior Architecture on Wednesday, December 8, 2021 offered Online

    Date: Wednesday, December 8, 2021

    Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm (Pacific Time)

    Location: Online


  • Visual Arts on Thursday, December 9, 2021 offered Online

    Date: Thursday, December 9, 2021

    Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm (Pacific Time)

    Location: Online


  • Clinical Laboratory Scientist Preparatory Program on Friday, December 10, 2021 offered Online

    Date: Friday, December 10, 2021

    Time: 1:00pm to 2:00pm (Pacific Time)

    Location: Online


  • Post-Baccalaureate Accelerated Health Sciences Program on Tuesday, December 14, 2021 offered Online

    Date: Tuesday, December 14, 2021

    Time: 5:00pm to 6:00pm (Pacific Time)

    Location: Online


  • Post-Baccalaureate Health Professions Program on Thursday, December 16, 2021 offered Online

    Date: Thursday, December 16, 2021

    Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm (Pacific Time)

    Location: Online


  • Advanced Biosciences Program on Friday, January 14, 2022 offered Online

    Date: Friday, January 14, 2022

    Time: 12:00pm to 1:00pm (Pacific Time)

    Location: Online


  • All International Programs on Tuesday, March 1, 2022 offered Online

    Date: Tuesday, March 1, 2022

    Time: 9:00am to 9:30am (Pacific Time)

    Location: Online


  • Berkeley Haas Global Access Program on Wednesday, March 2, 2022 offered Online

    Date: Wednesday, March 2, 2022

    Time: 9:00am to 9:30am (Pacific Time)

    Location: Online


  • Berkeley Global Chemistry Visiting Student Program on Thursday, March 3, 2022 offered Online

    Date: Thursday, March 3, 2022

    Time: 9:00am to 9:30am (Pacific Time)

    Location: Online


  • Berkeley Physics International Education Program on Friday, March 4, 2022 offered Online

    Date: Friday, March 4, 2022

    Time: 9:00am to 9:30am (Pacific Time)

    Location: Online